Board of Directors

Arbor Housing and Development Board of Directors

Scott Ryan, Board Chair
Energy Manager (Retired), Corning Inc.

Charles Franzese, Board Vice-Chair
Civil Engineer (Retired), Hunt Engineers & Architects

Cheryl Pruett, Board Secretary
Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Psychotherapy Training Consultation

Bulezim Azemi, Board Treasurer
Assistant Product Line Manager, Corning, Inc.

Denise Allen, Board Member
Vice President/Branch Manager, Community Bank, N.A.

Michael Austin, Board Member
Commercial Loan Officer, Community Bank, N.A.

Steven Barnstead, Board Member
Attorney at Law
Chemung County Tax Collector

Martin Castellana, Board Member
IT Director-Infrastructure Architect, Corning Inc.

Andrew "Andy" Kachaylo, Board Member
Real Estate Broker, Re/Max Hometown Choice

Kevin Konopski, Board Member
Human Resources Management, Corning Inc.

Sally Madigan, Board Member
Private Attorney

Michael Stamp, Board Member
Insurance Agent, E.C. Cooper, Inc.

Mark Williams, Board Member
Owner-Administrator, The Barton Home







Log In   Log Out